Ka Huna Australia - Contact Us

 

 

Ka Huna Australia - Contact Details


At Ka Huna Australia we want to make it as easy as possible for you to make contact with us. If you want additional information on Ka Huna Bodywork, Provide us some feedback on the web site or your Ka Huna Experience, or maybe you just want to know a little more about what it is that we do, our contact details are below;

Sydney - Phone - (02) 806 02171

Sydney - email - bookings@kahunaaustralia.com.au

Port Melbourne - Phone - (0408) 266 699

Melbourne - emai - melbourne@kahunaaustralia.com.au

Dubbo - Phone - (0408) 864 745

Dubbo - emai - dubbo@kahunaaustralia.com.au


By email to the addresses below;

(Administration information) - admin@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Craig Abberfield) - craig@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Dennis Sunderland) - dennis@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Donna Tranter) - donna@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Dubbo) - dubbo@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Franchise information) - franchise@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(General information) - info@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Port Melbourne) - melbourne@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Newsletters) - newsletters@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Privacy information) - privacy@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Sales information) - sales@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Shamanic Healing) - shaman@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Webmaster) - webmaster@kahunaaustralia.com.au

(Your Comments & Suggestions) - feedback@kahunaaustralia.com.au

 

ABOUT US | CORPORATE | KA HUNA EXPERIENCE | WHO CAN HAVE A KA HUNA | PRODUCTS & SERVICES | GALLERY
LOCATIONS | BOOKINGS | MAILING LIST | CONTACT US

2006 KA HUNA AUSTRALIA